· Acoms Journal list      · Login    · Publisher Login
eISSN : 2288-2987    pISSN : 1226-8046   
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
Journal Information
 · Introduction
 · Editorial Board
 · Author's Guide
 · Editor's & Reviewer's Guide
 · Contact Us
 · Research publication ethics


Jongdeok Kim (Hongik University, Korea)


Principal Editors:

Jay David Bolter (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)

Ralph Bruder (Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany)

Guy Julier (University of Brighton, UK)

Keichi Sato (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA)

Teal Triggs (Royal College of Arts, UK)

Lin-Lin Chen (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Lie Tie Jun (Tsinghua University, China)

Sungzin Chae (Yonsei University, Korea)

Erin Cho (Parsons, The New School, USA)

Hyunjoong Kim (Ewha Women's University, Korea)

Sungzin Chae (Yonsei University, Korea)

Hyeonjoo Kang (Inha University, Korea)

Jai-Boem Kim (SungKyunKwan University, Korea)

Woohun Lee (KAIST, Korea)

Eui-Chul Jung (Yonsei University, Korea)


Managing Editor

Hyunsuk Kim (Hongik University, Korea)


Assistant Editor

Keith B. Wagner(Hongik University, Korea)

James Andrew Self (Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology)


Assistant Staff

Kyungah Lee(Korean Society of Design Science, Korea)

Younsoo Song(Korean Society of Design Science, Korea)