· Acoms Journal list      · Login    · Publisher Login
eISSN : 2288-8268    pISSN : 1225-7117   
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
Journal Information
 · Introduction
 · Editorial Board
 · Author's Guide
 · Editor's & Reviewer's Guide
 · Contact Us
 · Research publication ethics
    
 

Editor-in-Chief

Beom Soo Kim (Chungbuk National University) bskim@chungbuk.ac.kr


Executive Editor

Hyun-Jae Shin (Chosun University) shinhj@chosun.ac.kr



Editors

Dae-Ok Kim (Kyung Hee University) dokim05@khu.ac.kr 
Jae-Hyung Jang (yonsei University) j-jang@yonsei.ac.kr
Dubok Choi(BASF KOREA R&D ) choidubok@naver.com 
Jong Hyun Choi (Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology) jhchoi@kribb.re.kr
Ji-Sook Hahn (Seoul National University) hahnjs@snu.ac.kr 


Editorial Board

DongMyung Kim (Chungnam National University) dmkim@cnu.ac.kr
Yang-Hoon Kim (Chungbuk National University) kyh@chungbuk.ac.kr
Yong-Sung Kim (Ajou University) kimys@ajou.ac.kr 
Jong Pil Park (Daegu Haany University) jppark@dhu.ac.kr
Jin-Byung Park (Ewha Womans University) jbpark06@ewha.ac.kr 
Min-Kyu Oh (Korea University) mkoh@korea.ac.kr
Yeoung-Sang Yun (Chonbuk National University) ysyun@chonbuk.ac.kr
Sang-Hyeon Lee (Konkuk University) sanghlee@konkuk.ac.kr 
Eun Yeol Lee (Kyung Hee University) eunylee@khu.ac.kr
Jae-Hwa Lee (Silla University) jhalee@silla.ac.kr
Hyungil Jung (Yonsei University) hijung@yonsei.ac.kr
EonSeon Jin (Hanyang Univesity) esjin@hanyang.ac.kr
In Sung Choi (KAIST) ischoi@kaist.ac.kr
Soon Ho Hong (University of Ulsan) shhong@mail.ulsan.ac.kr 


Manuscript Editor

Kyoung Ah Jeon (KSBB) bio21@ksbb.or.kr