· Acoms Journal list      · Login    · Publisher Login
eISSN : 2383-6245    pISSN : 1226-3524   
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
Journal Information
 · Introduction
 · Editorial Board
 · Author's Guide
 · Editor's & Reviewer's Guide
 · Contact Us
 · Research publication ethics
Related sites
 · Current issue  
 · Article in press  
    
 

- EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Hee Chul Pak: Department of Mathematics, Dankook University, Cheonan 31116, Korea (hpak@dankook.ac.kr)

 

- EDITORS

C. S. Goodrich (Creighton Preparatory School, CGood@prep.creighton.edu)

YunKyong Hyon (NIMS, hyon@nims.re.kr)

Un Cig Ji (Chungbuk National University, uncigji@chungbuk.ac.kr)

Sun-Suk Jin (Gongju National University of Education, ssjin@gjue.ac.kr)

Soon-Mo Jung (Hongik University, smjung@hongik.ac.kr)

Sijong Kwak (KAIST, sjkwak@kaist.ac.kr)

Manseob Lee(Mokwon University, lmsds@mokwon.ac.kr)

Sang Hoon Lee (Chungnam National University, slee@cnu.ac.kr) 

Sang Youl Lee (Pusan National University, sangyoul@pusan.ac.kr)

C. A. Morales (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, morales@impa.br)

Hyungju Park (NIMS, alanpark@nims.re.kr)

Jongil Park (Seoul National University, jipark@math.snu.ac.kr)

Th. M. Rassias (National Technical University of Athens, trassias@math.ntua.gr)

Kimun Ryu (Cheongju University, ryukm@cju.ac.kr)

Kazuhiro Sakai (Utsunomiya University, kazsakai@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp)

Dongsoo Shin (Chungnam National University, dsshin@cnu.ac.kr)

Naoya Sumi (Kumamoto University, sumi@sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp)

Le Huy Tien (Hanoi University of Science, VNU, tienlh@viasm.edu.vn)

Weinian Zhang (Sichuan University, matzwn@sohn.com)  

 

- EDITORIAL POLICY

To be published in the Journal, a paper must be correct, new, non-trivial, and significant. There is no formal page limit and longer manuscripts will be considered, however, we intend to offer fast refereeing to short papers. Manuscripts submitted to this journal will be considered for publication with the understanding that the same work has not been published and is not under consideration for publication elsewhere.

CGood@prep.creighton.edu